Rhyme Battles with Kevin: Doctors and Psychologists

S:

A doctor who never made it?
Your words are healers,
Heal epileptic fits,
Like anti epileptic never could.

K:

I understand you’re a doctor, psychology,
But something missin,
I heard you weren’t authorized
To fill out my prescription,
They handed out the scalpel,
Glasses and the knife,
In the ER, I heard you couldn’t save a life.
I’m a fire that burns, never to be doused,
They call you Selina?
I woulda thought they calked you
The fake House.

S:

I could never save lives,
No burning houses,
But boy with all your lies,
All the oceans and seas,
Couldn’t put out your fire,
Bring you to your knees.

K:

Through several oceans and seas
Please perform some surgery
Before I fall a victim
IV and penicillin.

Leave a Reply

